ProceedApathy’s Blog

November 13, 2008

I Hate This

Filed under: About Me, Music — RaymondRoman @ 9:07 pm

This is me complaining through a blog.  I hate the weekends.. or my days off of school I guess you could say.  I’m not forced to make something creative yet I can’t get my mind off of it.  Instead of actually doing something I sit and ponder of all the things I want to do but don’t do.  Mostly because I feel like I’m wasting ideas by creating them on a PC.. and I really hate wasting a good idea.  So instead I soak up knowledge about things that interest me and what I like to do.. movies.. editing.. graphics.. its never ending.  I guess I can’t complain.  This is my time to do what I can’t do during the week I guess.  Or the things I don’t really care to do but use it as an excuse to pass the time.  Hmm..?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

