ProceedApathy’s Blog

November 3, 2008

Does anybody remember?

Filed under: Quotes — RaymondRoman @ 3:16 pm

“Nobody plans to be half a world away at times like these, so I sat alone and waited out the night. The best part of what has happened was the part I must have missed. So I’m asking you to shine it on and stick around. I’m not writing my goodbyes. I’m not letting you check out. You will beat this starting now and you will always be around. I’m there to monitor your breathing I will watch you while you’re sleeping. I will keep you safe and sound. Does anybody remember back when you were very young. Did you ever think that you would be this blessed? “

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

